DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBERS TERMS

As per updated By-Laws (August 2022) - minimum of 3 and maximumof 12 people comprising 9 people appointed by the Board from nominations received following a process to be set by the Board and up to 3 people co-opted by committee members (subject to at least 3 elected members being on the committee).

Appointed term: 3 years

Co-opted term: 12 months from date of formal notification to ESA Board and can only serve for 2 consecutive terms

Position expiring at 2025 AGM

2023 AOW								
Board of Directors								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires			
Elected	Scott Donnor	Chairperson	2023 SGM		2025 AGM			
Elected	Helen Colerio	Director	2023 SGM		2025 AGM			
Elected	Andrew Paech	Director	2023 SGM		2025 AGM			
Elected	David Johnson	Director	2023 SGM		2026 AGM			
Elected	Neralie Bailey	Director	2023 SGM		2026 AGM			
Elected	Alice Morley	Director	2023 SGM		2026 AGM			
Elected	Wendy Hunt	Director	2024 AGM		2027 AGM			
Elected	Bridget Dunn	Director	2024 AGM		2027 AGM			
Elected	Mim Bolzon	Director	2024 AGM		2027 AGM			
Co-Opt								
Co-Opt								
Co-Opt								

9 elected 3 co-opt

	Coaching: Coaching is minimum of 3 and maximum of 8 comprising 6 elected and 2 co-opted.								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires				
Elected	Jen Benson		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Rebecca Moore	Secretary	Re-Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Tamsin Adcock	Vice Chair	Elected 2020 AGM		2025 AGM				
Elected	Nigel Treloar		Re-elected in 2022.		2025 AGM				
Elected	Lyn Jutilane-Maynard	Finance	Re-elected in 2022.		2025 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Co-Opt					12 months				
Co-Opt					12 months				

6 elected 2 co-opt

	Eventing:						
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires		
Elected	Stephen Bow	Vice Chair	Elected at 2024 AGM		2027 AGM		

9 elected 3 co-opt

Elected	Rachelle Verma	Riders Representative	Elected at 2024 AGM	2027 AGM
Elected	Jodi Widdison		Elected at 2024 AGM	2027 AGM
Elected	Jude Sonnefeld	Treasurer	Elected at 2022 AGM	2025 AGM
Elected	Linda Clark	Squad Co-ordinator	Re-elected at 2022 AGM	2025 AGM
Elected	Megan Jones		Re-elected at 2022 AGM	2025 AGM
Elected	Heather Ford		Elected at 2023 AGM	2026 AGM
Elected	Tracey Leigh	Chair	Elected at 2023 AGM	2026 AGM
Elected	Bronnie Juett	Secretary	Elected at 2023 AGM	2026 AGM
Co-Opt				12 months
Co-Opt				12 months
Co-Opt				12 months

	Interschool:								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires				
Elected	Jaimie Stichel	Chair	Co-opted at 2022 AGM		2025 AGM				
Elected	Sophia Craddock		Co-opted 2024		2027 AGM				
Elected	Duncan Mallord		Co-opted July 2023		2026 AGM				
Elected	Mary Ash		Co-opted 2024		2027 AGM				
Elected	Cilla Knowles		Co-opted July 2023		2026 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Co-Opt					12 months				
Co-Opt					12 months				
Co-Opt					12 months				

9 elected 3 co-opt

	Show Horse:								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires				
Elected	Orleans Graetz	Secretary	Nov 2022 Board appointed		2025 AGM				
Elected	Jay Bradbrook	Chair	Nov 2022 Board appointed		2025 AGM				
Elected	Alyson Emery	Vice-Chair SA State Rep to EASHC & Chief of Measuring SA	Nov 2022 Board appointed		2025 AGM				
Elected	Janelle Karmelich		Appointed to casual vacany 2024		2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				

9 elected 3 co-opt

Elected	Vacancy			2027 AGM
Elected	Vacancy			2027 AGM
Co-Opt	Chris Lawrie	Riders Rep		12 months
Co-Opt				12 months
Co-Opt				12 months

			Show Jumping:		
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires
Elected	Mark Jakeway	Equipment, Web & Leaderboard	Re-elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM
Elected	Ashleigh Tonks		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM
Elected	Bill Parker		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM
Elected	Sheridan Manuel	Chair	Filled casual vacancy June 2023		2025 AGM
Elected	Lara Pizimolas	Vice-Chair Social Media and Publicity	Elected 2022 AGM		2025 AGM
Elected	Angela Tweddle		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM
Elected	Kaitlin Smith	Treasurer	Elected 2023 AGM		2026 AGM
Elected	Troy Woollard	Secretary	Elected 2023 AGM		2026 AGM
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM
Co-Opt	Briony Temby	Riders Representative and Equipment Co- ordintor		Co-opted Apr 2024	12 months
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months

9 elected 3 co-opt

Vaulting:								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires			
Elected	Sophie Thomson	Member	Re-elected 2023 AGM		2026 AGM			
Elected	Kristina Fritzell	Vice Chair	Re-elected 2023 AGM		2026 AGM			
Elected	Emma Moulds	Secretary	Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM			
Elected	Skye Barrowcliffe	Chair	Elected 2022 AGM		2025 AGM			
Elected	Alix Bell	Member	Re-elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM			
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM			
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM			
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM			
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM			
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months			
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months			
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months			

9 elected 3 co-opt

	Dressage:								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires				
Elected	Jude Sonnefeld	Treasurer	Re-elected in 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Noella Angel	Para Rep	Re-elected in 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Karen Wilson	Para Rep & Events Co-ordinator	Appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2026 AGM				
Elected	Cheryl Hatswell	Chair	Filled a casual vacancy in November 2022		2025 AGM				
Elected	Julia Weir	Vice Chair & Clubs Rep	Elected in 2019, Re-elect in 2022		2025 AGM				
Elected	Karen Horsell	Squad Representative	Appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2025 AGM				
Elected	Ryan Fletcher	Secretary	Appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2026 AGM				
Elected	Catherine Skinner	Awards	Elected in 2023		2026 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy								
Co-Opt	Anne Smith	Youth Coordinator & Riders rep		Co-opted Jan 2024	12 months				
Co-Opt	Natasha Cockburn	OTT Coordinator & Sponsorship		Co-opted 2024	12 months				
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months				

	Para Equestrian:								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires				
Elected	Michele Duthy		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Kathy Angel		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Naomi Zirnsak		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Noella Angel		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Amber-Rose Pyle		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Karen Wilson		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Melinda Hersey		Elected 2024 AGM		2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months				
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months				
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months				

	Carriage Driving: CURRENTLY IN RECESS CALL FOR NOMINATIONS FOR 2024 AGM								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				

Elected	Vacancy		2027 AGM
Elected	Vacancy		2027 AGM
Elected	Vacancy		2027 AGM
Elected	Vacancy		2027 AGM
Co-Opt	Vacancy		12 months
Co-Opt	Vacancy		12 months
Co-Opt	Vacancy		12 months