## **DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBERS TERMS**

As per updated By-Laws (August 2022) - minimum of 3 and maximumof 12 people comprising 9 people appointed by the Board from nominations received following a process to be set by the Board and up to 3 people co-opted by committee members (subject to at least 3 elected members being on the committee).

Appointed term: 3 years

Co-opted term: 12 months from date of formal notification to ESA Board and can only serve for 2 consecutive terms

## Position expiring at the 2024 AGM

tile 2024 AGM								
Board of Directors								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires			
Elected	Jeff Evans	Director	2023 SGM		2024 AGM			
Elected	Laura Reed	Director	2023 SGM		2024 AGM			
Elected	Sam Taylor	Director	2023 SGM		2024 AGM			
Elected	Scott Donnor	Chairperson	2023 SGM		2025 AGM			
Elected	Helen Colerio	Director	2023 SGM		2025 AGM			
Elected	Andrew Paech	Director	2023 SGM		2025 AGM			
Elected	David Johnson	Director	2023 SGM		2026 AGM			
Elected	Neralie Bailey	Director	2023 SGM		2026 AGM			
Elected	Alice Morley	Director	2023 SGM		2026 AGM			
Co-Opt								
Co-Opt								
Co-Opt								

9 elected 3 co-opt

Coaching:  Coaching is minimum of 3 and maximum of 8 comprising 6 elected and 2 co-opted.								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires			
Elected	Mandy Maiden	Chair	2021 AGM		2024 AGM			
Elected	Rebecca Moore	Secretary	2021 AGM		2024 AGM			
Elected	Tamsin Adcock	Vice Chair	Elected 2020 AGM		2025 AGM			
Elected	Nigel Treloar		Re-elected in 2022.		2025 AGM			
Elected	Lyn Jutilane-Maynard	Finance	Re-elected in 2022.		2025 AGM			
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM			
Co-Opt					12 months			
Co-Opt					12 months			

6 elected 2 co-opt

	Eventing:							
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires			
Elected	Wayne Copping		Re-elected at 2021 AGM		2024 AGM			

9 elected 3 co-opt

Elected	Karen Rose	Vice-Chair	Re-elected at 2021 AGM		2024 AGM
Elected	Jo Crosby	Secretary	Elected at 2021 AGM		2024 AGM
Elected	Jude Sonnefeld	Treasurer	Elected at 2022 AGM		2025 AGM
Elected	Linda Clark		Re-elected at 2022 AGM		2025 AGM
Elected	Megan Jones		Re-elected at 2022 AGM		2025 AGM
Elected	Heather Ford		Elected at 2023 AGM		2026 AGM
Elected	Tracey Lee	Chair	Elected at 2023 AGM		2026 AGM
Elected	Bronnie Juett		Elected at 2023 AGM		2026 AGM
Co-Opt	Rachelle Verma			Co-opted Sept 2023 following election by eventing riders	2024 AGM
Co-Opt					
Co-Opt					

	Interschool:								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Jaimie Stichel	Chair	Co-opted at 2022 AGM		2025 AGM				
Elected	Cilla Knowles		Co-opted July 2023		2025 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2025 AGM				
Elected	Sophia Craddock		Co-opted 2024		2026 AGM				
Elected	Duncan Mallord		Co-opted July 2023		2026 AGM				
Elected	Mary Ash		Co-opted 2024		2026 AGM				
Co-Opt					12 months				
Co-Opt					12 months				
Co-Opt					12 months				

9 elected 3 co-opt

	Show Horse:								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires				
Elected	Orleans Graetz	Secretary	Nov 2022 Board appointed		2024 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Jay Bradbrook	Chair	Nov 2022 Board appointed		2025 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				

9 elected 3 co-opt

Elected	Alyson Emery	Vice-Chair SA State Rep to EASHC & Chief of Measuring SA	Nov 2022 Board appointed		2025 AGM
Elected	Janelle Karmelich		appointed to casual vacany 2024		2027 AGM
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM
Co-Opt	Tess Williams			Co-opted Jan 2023	2024 AGM
Co-Opt	Chris Lawrie	Riders Rep			
Co-Opt					

			Show Jumping:		
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires
Elected	Mark Jakeway	Equipment, Web & Leaderboard	Elected 2021 AGM		2024 AGM
Elected	Bridget Dunn		Elected 2021 AGM		2024 AGM
Elected	Bill Parker		Filled casual vacancy (Platt)		2024 AGM
Elected	Sheridan Manuel	Chair	Filled casual vacancy June 2023		2025 AGM
Elected	Lara Pizimolas	Vice-Chair Social Media and Publicity	Elected 2022 AGM		2025 AGM
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM
Elected	Kaitlin Smith	Treasurer	Elected 2023 AGM		2026 AGM
Elected	Troy Woollard	Secretary	Elected 2023 AGM		2026 AGM
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM
Co-Opt	Briony Temby	Riders Representative and Equipment Co- ordintor		Co-opted 2024	12 months
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months

9 elected 3 co-opt

			Vaulting:		
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires
Elected	Sophie Thomson	Chair	Re-elected 2023 AGM		2026 AGM
Elected	Kristina Fritzell	Vice Chair	Re-elected 2023 AGM		2026 AGM
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM
Elected	Skye Barrowcliffe	Secretary	Elected 2022 AGM		2025 AGM
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM
Elected	Alix Bell	Member	Elected 2021 AGM		2024 AGM
Elected	Kate Wann	Vice Chair	Elected 2021 AGM		2024 AGM
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM
Co-Opt	Abby Yeend	Co-Opt Member		Co-opted 2023	2024 AGM

9 elected 3 co-opt

Co-Opt	Emma Moulds	Co-Opt Member	Co-opted 2023	2024 AGM
Co-Opt	Vacancy			12 months

	Dressage:								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires				
Elected	Jude Sonnefeld	Treasurer	Appointed to casual vacancy March 2023		2024 AGM				
Elected	Noella Angel	Para Rep	Elected in 2021		2024 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Cheryl Hatswell	Chair	Filled a casual vacancy in November 2022		2025 AGM				
Elected	Julia Weir	Vice Chair & Clubs Rep	Elected in 2019, Re-elect in 2022		2025 AGM				
Elected	Karen Horsell	Squad Representative	Appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2025 AGM				
Elected	Ryan Fletcher	Secretary	Appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2026 AGM				
Elected	Catherine Skinner	Awards	Elected in 2023		2026 AGM				
Elected	Karen Wilson	Para RepEvents Co-ordinator	Appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2026 AGM				
Co-Opt	Anne Smith	Youth Coordinator & Riders rep		Co-opted Jan 2024	12 months				
Co-Opt	Natasha Cockburn	OTT Coordinator & Sponsorship		Co-opted 2024	12 months				
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months				

	Carriage Driving: CURRENTLY IN RECESS CALL FOR NOMINATIONS FOR 2024 AGM								
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Elected	Vacancy				2027 AGM				
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months				
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months				
Co-Opt	Vacancy				12 months				